Fantastic customer service!

By: hud1226

Reviewed on: 07 Nov 2018

“Wonderful! Liana was extremely responsive before, during and after the trip. She didn’t skip a beat when we had to make last minute changes to our trip. Her hotel and restaurant recommendations were excellent. She made sure the hotel knew our preferences and that we were treated like royalty during our stay.”

 
 

 
 

Great trip to Basque Country & Bordeaux

By: Theo

Reviewed on: 01 Nov 2018

“Liana is a gem. From our first phone call, Liana listened carefully to our interests, offered a range of exciting travel ideas, and then helped us pick the perfect mix of memorable travel experiences. We knew little about northern Spain and Southwest France, but Liana was a font of knowledge both with respect to the history and culture of the region as well as being a guide to the best hotels, restaurants, and vineyards. Liana exudes passion about traveling and certainly knows her stuff. We’ve already referred several of our friends and can’t wait to plan our next trip. Liana, you’re the best!!”

 
 

 
 

Trip to Spain

By: R & B

Reviewed on: 12 Oct 2018

“Liana was easy to work with understood exactly what we wanted. She planned our 12 day trip to Spain. The trip flowed seamlessly, it was laid out well. Liana scheduled guides for us at all our destinations which on our own we would never have done. The personalized guides really made the trip. All the connections, hotels and transfers worked perfectly. We highly recommend her and will be using her for our next trip.”

 
 

Paris trip

By: Mm

Reviewed on: 28 Sep 2018

“Liana was an excellent trip advisor. She is extremely knowledgeable about traveling and hotels. She had wonderful ideas for excursions and activities for us. Absolutely love working with Liana and would definitely recommend her to anyone.”

 
 

 

Amazing experience

By: Rachel

Reviewed on: 19 Sep 2018

“Liana was fantastic to work with. She is very professional, responded promptly, is extreamely organized, but most importantly, she underwood perfectly what we were looking for. She is incredibly knowledgeable and made it easy to make decisions and plan our trip.”

 

An amazing trip I never would've planned on my own!

By: BW

Reviewed on: 03 Sep 2018

“I LOVED working with Liana on my trip! I had a few places in mind when I came to her, but I wasn't sure which would be worth the money or how they all compared. She gave such great, honest advice and helped me figure out what exactly I was looking for. And then she hooked me up with amazing perks! The Four Seasons staff literally treated me like a celebrity it was crazy. I never would have booked there on my own without the perks and advice from Liana, but I'm SO glad I did. I definitely recommend!”


“Had a wonderfully romantic trip to the Amalfi Coast for our 15th anniversary. Liana was very knowledgeable and helpful, and went the extra mile to make sure we had a truly exceptional experience! Great recommendations...! She also prepared a very helpful itinerary including portions of the trip that she had not organized and my wife was probably as impressed by the level or organization as the trip itself! Thanks Liana!Had a wonderfully romantic trip to the Amalfi Coast for our 15th anniversary. Liana was very knowledgeable and helpful, and went the extra mile to make sure we had a truly exceptional experience! Great recommendations...! She also prepared a very helpful itinerary including portions of the trip that she had not organized and my wife was probably as impressed by the level or organization as the trip itself! Thanks Liana!”

Great 15 year anniversary trip!

By: TravelHound

Reviewed on: 30 Aug 2018


“Liana was exceptionally helpful and so easy to work with! We had to make several changes to our reservation and she was happily able to accommodate us every time. Will definitely use her help again!”

So helpful!

By: Cpteam

Reviewed on: 27 Jul 2018


“Fantastic!! Knowledgeable and committed to exceeding every expectation, however challenging. Terrific follow-up and very focused at every level of engagement. Listens well to learn preferences and makes smart, well-researched recommendations that really hit the mark. Smooth and pain free in every respect. Already at work on trips through 2019. Thanks Liana!!”

Amsterdam Trip

By: hojo4nyc

Reviewed on: 23 Jun 2018


“Liana was so helpful in arranging accommodations and a visit to Edinburgh for both me and my wife this May. As an added bonus, she went out of her way to have a few special notes and surprises in the room for us when we arrived, as it was a bit of a "babymoon" of sorts for my wife. Two big thumbs up, can't wait to plan our next trip with Liana as well!”

Great trip!

By: J.P.

Reviewed on: 18 May 2018


For more client testimonials, click here to visit my profile on Virtuoso.com