An incredible, once in a lifetime trip to Africa!

By: TheTravelmeister

Reviewed on: 02 Nov 2019

Liana has planned 5 trips for us this year alone. Just when you thought it couldn’t get any better - she sends us on our most outrageously fun travel experience yet! Going to Africa requires intense planning, organization and on the ground knowledge. From start to finish, including a multitude of domestic flights, transfers, hotels and daily safari excursions, everything was flawless. Liana knocked it out of the park. Our trip took us to Dubai, Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania and a final two day rest on the Greek Riviera on our way home. Liana planned different types of lodging and safari experiences which enabled us to get a wide perspective on different ways to enjoy the African Safari experience. We just finalized our next trip in January with our favorite travel consultant!! Liana @ Swoon Travel - we don’t know what we’d do without you !!

 
 
 
 

Great travel consultant

By: TravelBug

Reviewed on: 31 Oct 2019

Great. She is very knowledgeable, responsive, and easy to work with.


Honeymoon

By: Diana

Reviewed on: 28 Oct 2019

Our experience working with Liana was great! She planned our honeymoon and it was the trip of a lifeline - she made the entire experience so seamless and special!!


Best couples trip to Miami

By: AMB

Reviewed on: 20 Oct 2019

Liana was amazing! My husband and I were looking to celebrate our 10 year anniversary. I didn’t want to go too far, but my husband really wanted to go to the Caribbean. I asked Liana to help plan a trip that would be good for a couples and explained our likes/dislikes. Liana picked the PERFECT property for us in Miami that far exceeded all of our expectations. She really steered us in the right direction and our trip was wonderful. We had an amazing time.


 
 
 

The best!

By: StaceyPK

Reviewed on: 07 Oct 2019

Working with Liana makes travelling so much less stressful! She is always responsive, is incredibly knowledgeable and always comes through.

 
 

Italy

By: Randi & Bill

Reviewed on: 05 Oct 2019

Liana put together and booked a 14 day trip for 3 of us to Venice,Bologna, Tuscany & Rome. The trip was well laid out and went off without a hitch. She was terrific, easy to work with, and understood what we wanted. This was the 2nd time Liana put together a trip for us.


Liana is wonderful!

By: Wendy

Reviewed on: 05 Oct 2019

Working with Liana was a pleasure! She is responsive, a good listener and extremely knowledgeable. She's worked with us on two trips and both were exceptional. I highly recommend her!



Liana is the absolute best!

By: Carlisle & Max

Reviewed on: 04 Oct 2019

We don't have enough great things to say about Liana. From the moment we were introduced, she was extremely helpful, responsive, and professional. With all of the chaos of our wedding planning, we knew we wanted a fun and relaxing honeymoon but had no clue where to start and, honestly, no desire to plan it. Liana took the guesswork out of everything, giving us suggestions and honest feedback about our questions for her. She reminded of us deadlines, kept us updated of any changes to our trip as they arose, and always handled those changes before we even needed to. From the hotels she suggested/booked to the dinner reservations & excursions, our honeymoon was truly the best trip we have ever been on and we owe all of it to Liana. I have already given her name out to all of our friends in their honeymoon planning process, and she is the only person we will trust with our vacations from here on out!


Awesome

By: Matt

Reviewed on: 04 Oct 2019

Liana is awesome. She's quick to reply and really cared about making sure my trip went well. I had a nice little welcome amenity and note from her when I entered my upgraded suite. Highly recommend.


smooth sailing!

By: srk63

Reviewed on: 01 Oct 2019

Liana worked with us to plan our trip on a Danube River Cruise and on to Prague. It was our first trip to Europe in 35 years, and we couldn't believe how perfect everything was! We loved the hotel in Prague that she chose for us (the Boho Prague) and the tour that was planned in Prague was amazing! Our flight connections and transfers went smoothly. We had a great time, and working with Liana was a breeze!


Great trip to Portugal

By: SA

Reviewed on: 29 Sep 2019

Great! Liana was wonderful- she picked perfect hotels, was available for recommendations during our trip and had recommendations ahead of time that were lovely! Highly recommend!

 
 

 
 

Excellent!! 5 stars!!!

By: Yael

Reviewed on: 29 Sep 2019

Liana was amazing to work with. Extremely knowledgable and passionate about travel. Made great suggestions and was quick to respond.

 
 

Amazing

By: Cps

Reviewed on: 11 Sep 2019

Liana is great. She is so easy to work with, always responsive to all my questions and schedule changes and completely flexible. She never makes me feel bad for contacting her wayyy too often. Love working with her

 
 

 

Liana is an amazing travel advisor.

By: Mm

Reviewed on: 18 Aug 2019

Liana was just amazing to work with. Every detail was perfect! Liana is very knowledgeable about travel and truly knows the business. She always got back to us quickly with answers. We have booked numerous trips with Liana and would highly recommend her. We can’t wait to plan our next adventure with Liana!

 

TN Magic

By: Sfreedman

Reviewed on: 17 Aug 2019

Liana was fantastic! Her enthusiasm, expertise and ability to pull together a trip for me and my family in a week was truly impressive e and greatly appreciated!


Amazing!

By: Dan

Reviewed on: 12 Aug 2019

Liana was extremely helpful throughout the entire process! My wife and I had an amazing quick getaway all thanks to her. I couldn’t recommend working with her more.


Perfect hotel to stay while in Normandy

By: Val

Reviewed on: 05 Aug 2019

Liana was wonderful to work with, responsive, not pushy and very knowledgable. We will use her again for sure.


Laguna Beach

By: Stacey K

Reviewed on: 05 Aug 2019

Always outstanding service with Swoon and Liana. From top notch restaurant recommendations to the best sights to see to hotel amenities and treatment you could never get by booking on your own or even through Amex. She gets the best rates, the best packages, the best deals with no additional cost to her clients. Cannot recommend highly enough!


Croatia, July 2019

By: Emily

Reviewed on: 01 Aug 2019

Liana was great about going above and beyond to ensure we had the trip of a lifetime in Croatia. From selecting the best accommodations to a handwritten welcome at each spot, no detail was overlooked. The Little Green Bay was one of the most special places I've ever stayed and we never would have found it without Liana's help. It was perfect!


For more client testimonials, click here to visit my profile on Virtuoso.com